Team

Editorial Director

Ulrich Schmidt 
 T +41 (0)61 306 1702
 ulrich.schmidt@birkhauser.ch

Assistance

Florina Ionescu 
T +41 (0)61 306 1703 
florina.ionescu@birkhauser.ch

Senior Acquisitions Editors

Alexander Felix 
 T +41 (0)61 306 1704 
alexander.felix@birkhauser.ch

David Marold 
T +43 (0)1 353 6000 35
 david.marold@birkhauser.ch

Acquisitions Editor

Baharak Tajbakhsh T +41 (0)61 306 1705
 baharak.tajbakhsh@birkhauser.ch

Content Editors

Katharina Kulke
 T +41 (0)61 306 1707 
katharina.kulke@birkhauser.ch

Freya Mohr 
T +41 61 306 1710 
freya.mohr@birkhauser.ch

Katharina Holas T +43 (0)1 353 6000 31
 katharina.holas@birkhauser.ch

Bettina R. Algieri 
T +43 (0)1 353 6000 33
 bettina.algieri@birkhauser.ch

Marketing

Sorana Radulescu 
marketing@birkhauser.ch

Press

Jutta Bornholdt-Cassetti 
presse@birkhauser.ch

Sales

Daniel Engels 
daniel.engels@degruyter.com

Andrea Ellies andrea.ellies@degruyter.com

Locations

Basel

Allschwilerstrasse 10 4055 Basel
 Switzerland

Berlin

Genthinerstrasse 13 Berlin 10785 Germany

Vienna

Loquaiplatz 12 / 1 / 8 1060 Vienna Austria

Sign up for first look at new releases

© 2021 Birkhauser
Website by Northern Comfort